Improve your business performance
thanks to our innovative
technological solutions

LoyalAction

Loyalty and customer experience solution

LoyalAction will allow you to build customer loyalty thanks to a complete solution adapted to your field of activity and fully integrated with your sales software system. Our solution includes loyalty to increase customer recurrence and shopping cart but also customer experience to ensure that your loyal customers are satisfied.

In addition, you will be accompanied by a team of experts who will guide you from the implementation to the improvement of your program to ensure success and the achievement of your business objectives.

Win Win Marketing inc.

Loyalty program management solution specialized in catering and retail

Win Win Marketing is our loyalty solution with marketing tools that are truly specific to the field of catering and retail. In addition to being integrated in the various POS of the sector, Win Win Marketing will allow you to reach your customer at the right time to turn him into a regular customer.

InStock

Vehicle inventory management solution

Manage the inventory of your units thanks to a quick, flexible and reliable tool. InStock will allow you to add vehicles or units directly to your website and to various resale sites such as LesPAC, Kijiji, Auto Trader and much more while realizing only once the input of your data.

You will save time while ensuring the accuracy of your information on your various platforms through this management tool and inventory syndication.

Groupe Contant
Centre Agricole
Le Prix du Gros
Grégoire Sport

Our services

POS management system

Our team will accompany you in the installation and support of your Lightspeed POS management system.

POS management system

Tailor-made software development

We are a team of passionate professionals who develop technological solutions and who accompany you in your technological choices.

Tailor-made software development

Infrastructure

We can help you to program and to choose solutions to establish an efficient and reliable infrastructure.

Infrastructure

Améliorez le rendement de votre
entreprise avec nos solutions
technologiques innovantes.

LoyalAction

Solution de fidélisation et d’expérience client

LoyalAction vous permettra de fidéliser vos clients avec une solution complète qui est adaptée à votre domaine d’activité et intégrée à votre système de vente. Notre solution couvre non-seulement la fidélisation pour augmenter la récurrence client et le panier d’achat, mais aussi l’expérience client pour assurer que vos clients fidèles soient satisfaits.

De plus, vous serez accompagnés par une équipe d’experts qui vous guidera de la mise en place à l’amélioration de votre programme pour assurer un programme performant et qui vous aide à atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires.

Win Win Marketing inc.

Solution de gestion de programme fidélité spécialisée dans la restauration et la vente au détail

Win Win Marketing, c’est notre solution de fidélisation avec des outils marketing qui sont vraiment spécifiques au domaine de la restauration et de la vente au détail. En plus d’être intégré aux différents POS du domaine, Win Win Marketing vous permettra de rejoindre votre client au meilleur moment pour le transformer en client régulier.

InStock

Solution de gestion d’inventaire de véhicules

Gérez efficacement l’inventaire de vos unités, grâce à un outil rapide, flexible et fiable. InStock vous permettra d’ajouter vos véhicules ou unités directement sur votre site web et sur différents sites de revente tel que Facebook MarketPlace, LesPAC, Kijiji, Auto Trader et plus encore tout en réalisant seulement une fois l’entrée de vos données.

Vous sauverez du temps tout en vous assurant de l’exactitude de vos informations sur vos différentes plateformes grâce à cet outil de gestion et de syndication d’inventaire.

Groupe Contant
Centre Agricole
Le Prix du Gros
Grégoire Sport

Nos services

Système de gestion de point de vente

Notre équipe saura vous accompagner dans l'installation et le support pour votre système de gestion de point de vente Lightspeed.

Système de gestion de point de vente

Création d’outils technologiques sur mesure

Nous sommes une équipe de passionnés qui développent des solutions technologiques et qui vous accompagnent dans vos choix technologiques.

Création d’outils technologiques sur mesure

Infrastructure

Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la programmation ainsi que le choix de solutions pour mettre en place une infrastructure efficace et fiable.

Infrastructure